REFERRAL PARTNERS

Mortgage Specialists

1. American National Bank
Hilary Thompson, 919.880.2845
thompsonh@amnb.com

2. Equity Resources, Inc
Brock Ferrell, 919.219.0952
BFerrell@callEquity.net



Financial Planner

Heartland Financial Advisor
Brian Luce, 308.293.0217
brian@heartlandfinancialadvisor.com 

Sankalpa Financial
Erin Vickery, 
Fee-only fidutiary 
(919) 395-9708
erin@sankalpafinancial.com


Personal Insurance - Residential & Commercial

Bankers Insurance
Corey Scruggs, 434.713.0089
scruggs@bankersinsurance.net
 



Estate Planning Attorney

 Wyrick Robbins 
Contact:  Jen Woy,  919.865.1107



Bookkeeping 
Voyage Bookkeeping
Megan Bortner, 308.340.0763
voyagebookkeeping@gmail.com


Commercial Real Estate:  by referral (call/text 919.609.5206)


Electrician

Miller & Miller Electric
Gail Miller, 919.606.6122
raleighmillers@gmail.com


Landscaping  

Health Turf Management
Charles Murray, 919.744.1959
charlesgmurray@me.com 



Website Design & Social Media Marketing

Tabletop Media Group
Kristen Baughman, 919.307.9604
Kristen@tabletopmediagroup.com


Cleaning Company (residential/commercial)
GI Jane Cleaning
Trina Zazarine, 984.269.9171
trina@gijanecleaning.com 


Wedding Venue
Warren Estate
Zayne Tabor, 727.643.1281